Contact Us

Talk Technology Ltd

Contact

Address:
Abbey House,
Arena Business Centre,
Farnborough Rd,
Farnborough,
GU14 7NA
United Kingdom
Phone:
+44 (0)1276 402325

Contact Form

Send an Email
(optional)

How to find us

Abbey House

 

United Kingdom Head Office
Abbey House, Arena Business Centre, Farnborough Rd, Farnborough, GU14 7NA

T: +44 (0)1276 402325

General enquiries
Spencer.e@talk-tec.co.uk

Finance
Jill.s@talk-tec.co.uk

Marketing
Nikki.b@talk-tec.co.uk

East Africa
David.k@talk-tec.co.uk

T: +254 720713895

West Africa
Uche.o@talk-tec.co.uk

T: +234 803 726 0728

Middle East
Muhammad.m@talk-ports.com

T: +971 56 157 5661, +971 4 88 21 214

Escalations
John.s@talk-tec.co.uk